Appendix 2

Scrutiny Committee Business and Attendance 2022-2023

Performance and Finance Sub Committee

Chair: Councillor Yogesh Teli

Vice Chair: Councillor Graham Henson (Vice-Chair)

Other Members: Councillors; Nitesh Hirani, Samir Sumaria, Natasha Proctor, Salim Chowdhury (Reserve), Govind Bharadia (Reserve), Vipin Mithani (Reserve), Dan Anderson

(Reserve) and Kandy Dolor (Reserve)

Meetings	Attendance	Main Items
27 July 2022	Scrutiny Members: Councillor Yogesh Teli (Chair) Councillor Graham Henson (Vice-Chair) Councillor Samir Sumaria Councillor Nitesh Hirani Councillor Natasha Proctor	Revenue and Capital Monitoring 2021- 2022
13 December 2022	Scrutiny Members: Councillor Yogesh Teli (Chair) Councillor Graham Henson (Vice-Chair) Councillor Samir Sumaria Councillor Nitesh Hirani Councillor Natasha Proctor Councillor Govind Bharadia (Guest)	 Draft Revenue Budget 2023/24 Draft Medium-Term Financial Strategy 2023/24 to 2025/26 Draft Capital Programme 2023/24 to 2025/26
28 March 2023	TBC	 Final Revenue Budget 2023/24 Medium-Term Financial Strategy 2023/24 to 2025/2026

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Chair: Councillor Amir Moshenson Vice-Chair: Councillor Dean Gilligan

Other Members: Councillors; June Baxter, Govind Bharadia, Vipin Mithani, Samir Sumaria, Dan Anderson, Eden Kulig, Phillip O'Dell, Philip Benjamin (Reserve), Ramji Kanji Chauhan (Reserve), Matthew Goodwin-Freeman (Reserve), Kuha Kumaran (Reserve), Salim

Chowdhury (Reserve), Rashmi Kalu (Reserve), Jerry Miles (Reserve), Sasi Suresh (Reserve), Dr Antonio Weiss (Reserve)

Co-Optees: Reverend P Reece, Ms M Trivedi, Harrow Youth Parliament Representative

Meetings	Attendance	Main Items
26 May 2022 (Special)	Scrutiny Members: Councillor Amir Moshenson (Chair) Councillor Govind Bharadia Councillor Vipin Mithani Councillor Samir Sumaria Councillor June Baxter Councillor Dan Anderson Councillor Dean Gilligan Councillor Eden Kulig Councillor Philip O'Dell	 Appointment of Vice Chair Establishment of Sub-Committees 2022/23 Appointment of Scrutiny Leads 2022/23
17 October 2022	Portfolio Holder Councillor Paul Osborn, Leader of the Council Scrutiny Members: Councillor Amir Moshenson (Chair) Councillor Dean Gilligan (Vice-Chair) Councillor Govind Bharadia Councillor Matthew Goodwin-Freeman (Representative, substitute for Councillor Vipin Mithani) Councillor Samir Sumaria Councillor June Baxter Councillor Jerry Miles (Representative, substitute for Councillor Dan Anderson) Councillor Dean Gilligan Councillor Eden Kulig Councillor Philip O'Dell Councillor Dr Antonio Weiss (Reserve)	Question and Answer Session with the Leader of the Council and Chief Executive Achievements to date Finance overview Accommodation Update
8 November 2022	Portfolio Holder Councillor Marilyn Ashton Scrutiny Members:	 Scrutiny Work Programme 2022-26 Harrow Strategic Development

	Councillor Amir Moshenson (Chair) Councillor Dean Gilligan (Vice-Chair) Councillor Matthew Goodwin-Freeman (Representative, substitute for Councillor Govind Bharadia) Councillor Samir Sumaria Councillor June Baxter Councillor Dan Anderson Councillor Dean Gilligan Councillor Eden Kulig Councillor Philip O'Dell	Partnership – Review
10 January 2023 (Special)	Portfolio Holder Councillor Paul Osborn, Leader of the Council Scrutiny Members: Councillor Amir Moshenson (Chair) Councillor Dean Gilligan (Vice-Chair) Councillor Matthew Goodwin-Freeman (Representative, substitute for Councillor Govind Bharadia) Councillor Samir Sumaria Councillor June Baxter Councillor Dan Anderson Councillor Dean Gilligan Councillor Dean Gilligan Councillor Dean Kulig Councillor Dr Antonio Weiss (Representative, substitute for Councillor Philip O'Dell)	Question and Answer Session with Leader of the Council and Chief Executive
9 February 2023	Scrutiny Members: Councillor Amir Moshenson (Chair) Councillor Dean Gilligan (Vice-Chair) Councillor Govind Bharadia Councillor Samir Sumaria Councillor June Baxter Councillor Dean Gilligan Councillor Philip O'Dell Councillor Sasi Suresh (Representative, substitute	 The Corporate Plan Scrutiny Review on Customer Experience

	for Councillor Dan Anderson)	
18 April 2023	TBC	 Community Safety Strategy Annual Scrutiny Report Annual Children and Adults Complaints Report

Health and Social Care Sub-Committee

Chair: Councillor Chetna Halai

Vice Chair: Councillor Rekha Shah

Other Members: Councillors; Govind Bharadia, Vipin Mithani, Maxine Henson, Samir Sumaria (Reserve), Yogesh Teli (Reserve), Kuha Kumaran (Reserve), Simon Brown

(Reserve), Natasha Proctor (Reserve), Julian Maw (Advisor)

Meetings	Attendance	Main Items
27 June 2022	Scrutiny Members	
	Councillor Chetna Halai (Chair) Councillor Rekha Shah (Vice-Chair) Councillor Govind Bharadia Councillor Vipin Mithani Councillor Maxine Henson Councillor Samir Sumaria Councillor Hitesh Karia Councillor Pritesh Patel Co-Optees Julian Maw	 Appointment of Vice-Chair Appointment of (Non-Voting) Adviser to the Sub-Committee 2022/23 Health & Wellbeing Strategy Health and Social care system pressures
29 November 2022	Scrutiny Members: Councillor Chetna Halai (Chair) Councillor Rekha Shai (Vice-Chair) Councillor Govind Bharadia Councillor Vipin Mithani Councillor Maxine Henson	 System Winter Plan LNWHT Strategy Update on St Mark's Hospital – Relocation of Services

21 February 2023	Scrutiny Members: Councillor Chetna Halai (Chair) Councillor Govind Bharadia Councillor Maxine Henson Councillor Rekha Shah (Absent, sent representative) Councillor Simon Brown (Reserve) Co-Optees	 Review of Current Community Outpatient Services CQC Inspection of Community Nursing Services in Harrow Childhood Immunisations Review
	Julian Maw	